Goodbye Johanna-Melzer-Straße

I say goodbye to you Johanna_26. I had one short but pleasant year in you. You felt cozy inside and rough on the outside. It was a rumbling start with you and your former lords, but after a while I accepted that you might not be well known for having best behaviour. I always thought that the other parasites in you would fit much better than me, but maybe I was wrong. We were a good match, but lets face it! Modern times require modern relationships. Our time is over and that is fine!

Because I like you so much, let me build up a quick digital remembrance about you.

Here we go!

IMG_0022 IMG_0023IMG_0001IMG_0002

I didn´t expect it, but you definately suprised me in the last days! While packing and cleaning up I remembered I had some stuff down in the basement. And look, what a nice gift you offered after I lifted my backpack. You are such a lovely one! Thanks a lot!

IMG_0012IMG_0015

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

